Advertise

For the 2016 Digital Media Kit, click here.

For the 2016 General Media Kit, click here.

For the 2016 Wine/Beer/Spirits Media Kit, click here.

Vice President of Publishing, Wine Enthusiast Media
Jay Spaleta
333 North Bedford Road
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
914.345.9463 x4611
Mobile: 845.803.7517
Fax: 866.887.0943
jspaleta@wineenthusiast.net
West Coast Director     
Allison Langhoff
413-A Washington Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94129
415.933.6643
Fax: 866.896.7961
alanghof@wineenthusiast.net
West Coast Account Manager
Karen Moore
19163 Garrison Avenue
Castro Valley, CA 94546
914.330.2698
kmoore@wineenthusiast.net
Senior NY Account Manager
Jennifer Gandolfi
333 North Bedford Road
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
Mobile: 914.606.1095
914.345.9463 x4704
Fax: 866.950.2549
jgandolf@wineenthusiast.net

Florida & Buying Guide Manager
Denise Valenza
17846 Mission Oak Drive
Lithia, FL 33547
813.571.1122
Fax: 866.896.8786
dvalenza@wineenthusiast.net

Sales Marketing Director
Brett Rachlin
333 North Bedford Road
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
914.345.9463 x4620
Mobile: 914.598.3745
brachlin@wineenthusiast.net

Digital Advertising Director
Greg Remillard
333 North Bedford Road
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
914-345-9463 x4607
gremillard@wineenthusiast.net

Manager, Special Projects & Events 
Manager, Importer Connection
Jen Cortellini
333 North Bedford Road
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
Mobile: 845.803.7233
914.345.9463 x4126
jcortellini@wineenthusiast.net

Advertising Services Coordinator
Stephanie Corsaro
333 North Bedford Road
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
914.345.9463 x4134
scorsaro@wineenthusiast.net

Digital Sales Assistant
Livi Kroll
333 North Bedford Road
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
914.345.9463 x4136
okroll@wineenthusiast.net

Events Assistant
Jennifer Sullivan
333 North Bedford Road
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
914.345.9463 x4601
jsullivan@wineenthusiast.net

NY Account Manager
Margaret Kalaher
333 North Bedford Road
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
Mobile: 845.654.1420
914.345.9463 x4135
Fax: 866.950.2549
mkalaher@wineenthusiast.net

Learn, discover, and get special offers with our email newsletters.
Newsletters
Wine Enthusiast Magazine The latest wine reviews, trends, and recipes.
Wine Enthusiast Catalog Special offers on wine storage and accessories.
Please enter a valid email address
privacy policy