Advertise

For the 2017 Digital Media Kit, click here.

For the 2017 General Media Kit, click here.

For the 2017 Wine/Beer/Spirits Media Kit, click here.

Vice President of Publishing, Wine Enthusiast Media
Jay Spaleta
200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.345.9463 x4611
Mobile: 845.803.7517
Fax: 866.887.0943
jspaleta@wineenthusiast.net
West Coast Director     
Allison Langhoff
413-A Washington Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94129
415.933.6643
Fax: 866.896.7961
alanghof@wineenthusiast.net
West Coast Account Manager
Karen Moore
19163 Garrison Avenue
Castro Valley, CA 94546
914.330.2698
kmoore@wineenthusiast.net
Senior NY Account Manager
Jennifer Gandolfi
200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
Mobile: 914.606.1095
914.345.9463 x4704
Fax: 866.950.2549
jgandolfi@wineenthusiast.netFlorida & Buying Guide Manager
Denise Valenza
17846 Mission Oak Drive
Lithia, FL 33547
813.571.1122
Fax: 866.896.8786
dvalenza@wineenthusiast.net

Sales Marketing Director
Brett Rachlin
200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.345.9463 x4620
Mobile: 914.598.3745
brachlin@wineenthusiast.net

Digital Advertising Director
Greg Remillard
200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914-345-9463 x4607
gremillard@wineenthusiast.net

Manager, Special Projects & Events 
Manager, Importer Connection
Jen Cortellini
200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
Mobile: 845.803.7233
914.345.9463 x4126
jcortellini@wineenthusiast.net

Advertising Services Coordinator
Chuck Criss
200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.345.9463 x4134
ccriss@wineenthusiast.net

Events Assistant
Jennifer Sullivan
200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.345.9463 x4601
jsullivan@wineenthusiast.net

NY Account Manager
Margaret Kalaher
200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
Mobile: 845.654.1420
914.345.9463 x4135
Fax: 866.950.2549
mkalaher@wineenthusiast.net

SUBSCRIBE TO
NEWSLETTERS
The latest wine reviews, trends and recipes plus special offers on wine storage and accessories
Please enter a valid email address
privacy policy